Herptofauna
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

"Getting to knowww youuu...Getting to know all about youuu....

4 posters

Go down

"Getting to knowww youuu...Getting to know all about youuu.... Empty "Getting to knowww youuu...Getting to know all about youuu....

Post  VenomVyxen Mon Apr 23, 2012 4:31 pm

Getting to like you, Getting to hope you like me!"
[I apologize if you don't get the reference, but that song plays itself relentlessly in my head every time I make an intro post. Haha]

Hi! My name is Heather. It's been awhile since I've been -really- active on a reptile forum (now I only occasionally haunt DarkSideReptiles). I'm a Tattoo Artist/Freelance Artist in North Hollywood, CA and I have an immense passion for reptiles! I'm ceaselessly working to fuse my passions, so I am attempting to specialize in herp tattoos (in the same way Deano Cook specializes in marine life tattoos). If you're interested in my work, please contact me at [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]. I'm also a painter (fine art) and exploring the art of Scarification/Flesh Removal. I've also been doing a bit of logo design lately for reptile breeders and groups (which I very much enjoy).